Fall/Winter/Spring Calendar & Retreat Info

Date Day Event
Sep 10 2016 Sat LL Roofing Day
Sep 25 2016 Sun Fall River Run 1
Oct 1 2016 Sat LL Fall Work Day
Oct 2 2016 Sun Fall River Run 2
Nov 5 2016 Sat LL Outdoor Clean-Up Day
Dec 3 2016 Sat Firewood Day
May 6 2017 Sat Spring Work Day at LL
Jun 10 2017 Sat Children's Day / Open House
Jul 21-23 2017 Fri-Sun Lake Luther Fest
Jul 23 2017 Sun LL Chicken BBQ
Sep 9 2017 Sat LL Roofing Day
Sep 24 2017 Sun Fall River Run 1
Oct 7 2017 Sat LL Fall Work Day
Nov 4 2017 Sat LL Outdoor Clean-Up Day
Dec 2 2017 Sat Firewood Day

General Documents